February’s Brain Sprint Top 10!

CONGRATULATIONS to Brain Sprint top 10 scorers for February 2019!

  1. Aubrey M. (3,521,470 points)
  2. Ken H. (2,922,850 points)
  3. Aaelsie K. (2,769,330 points)
  4. Sead Š. (2,554,400 points)
  5. Francis T. (2,440,585 points)
  6. Abraham H. (2,345,110 points)
  7. Dhanu T. (2,327,950 points)
  8. Niroshan W. (2,301,075 points)
  9. Mahesh C. (2,282,250 points)
  10. Chanaka D. (2,250,400 points)

Each of the above 10 winners will be receiving our exclusive Eager Zebra Brain Sprint CHAMPION t-shirt (shown at right)!

Note: The winning scores shown (in parenthesis) above are equal to the sum of the prize points earned in prime games.

Haven’t played Brain Sprint yet?

Play for FREE 10 times daily to win this exclusive t-shirt, unlimited Rewardicals, and other great prizes.

Play Brain Sprint HERE

Related Posts:

Source: news

Author: admin